Last price update was: June 7, 2022 2:59 AM
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies – Book Review

9.9/10 (Expert Score)
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Editor choice Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies – Book Review
Add your review
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies - Rs. 451
Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies & Free shipping
Rs. 451 Rs. 550
17 new from Rs. 400
Check all prices

This book came into the limelight when tech genius Elon Musk praised this book and suggested everyone read this can be the biggest thing to a reader that someone who is currently at top of the world is talking about a book without any personal interest. The book basically discussed our future. Which strategies a person should follow to avoid danger and which assets are going to be high and low in the future.

Last updated on June 7, 2022 2:59 AM
Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies – Book Review
Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies – Book Review

451.00

Description

This book content is 100% unique like it is for those who are curious about the future and how things are to be in the future. Which thing is going to extinct and which thing going to be more valuable. A deeply researched book on the environment, natural resources, and future. The author told us the actual path to make this earth a more beautiful place to live and what are strategies, we should follow the secure the future.

As I already told you that the book is praised by famous people like Elon Musk and Bill Gates. so you can clearly guess the power of this book.

9.9Expert Score
Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies – Book Review
Suggestion from Elon Musk!
Elon musk suggested this book to read and I also personally find this book very unique and future-oriented type book.
Book Reading Experience
9.1
Paperback Quality
9
Unique
9.9
Pricing
8.4
Reader Ratings
9.3
PROS
  • Very Informative
  • Very Famous and Globally Recognised
  • Unique and Interesting
CONS
  • "Not all the facts are going to be True in the Future"

Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies – Book Review Prices

Rs. 451 Rs. 550
June 7, 2022 2:59 AM
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
17 new from Rs. 400

Price History

Price history for Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 451 - May 20, 2022
  • Rs. 460 - April 7, 2022
  • Rs. 470 - April 5, 2022
  • Rs. 460 - March 30, 2022
Since: March 30, 2022
  • Highest Price: Rs. 470 - April 5, 2022
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 451 - May 20, 2022

Additional information

Specification: Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies – Book Review

Part Number

24148174

Edition

Reprint

Language

English

Number Of Pages

432

Publication Date

2016-07-14T00:00:01Z

Is Adult Product

Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies – Book Review Videos

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies – Book Review”

Your email address will not be published.

Lootly Deals
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Virat Chauhan

Virat Chauhan

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Virat Chauhan
Hello, Thanks for your interest in Lootly Deals. Tell me how can I help you?
Start Chat with:
chat Wht Happn?