Last price update was: October 26, 2022 6:48 PM
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

[Review]-Tide Instant Stain Remover Liquid Pen/Roll On

9.2/10 (Expert Score)
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover Liquid Pen, 3 Count - Rs. 1,875
Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover Liquid Pen, 3 Count & Free shipping
Rs. 1,875 Rs. 2,999
7 new from Rs. 1,863
Check all prices
Last updated on October 26, 2022 6:48 PM
[Review]-Tide Instant Stain Remover Liquid Pen/Roll On
[Review]-Tide Instant Stain Remover Liquid Pen/Roll On

1,875.00

Description

One of the most useful and smart items for emergency use. I know how we feel when we get stained in a situation where we can’t change the clothes or are neither able to wash clothes. Tide to Go Instant Stain Remover easily removes the stain without any water or any such washing elements.

It’s like magic actually, When you put some drop of liquid on the stain, it vanishes away instantly.

Note: NON TOXIC NO BLEACH BUT KEEP AWAY FROM KIDS

You get 3 Pens for ₹1999 and You get 1 pen for ₹1895. Obviously, You should go for 3 pens, Which we already provided the link above.

Users Review on Amazon

Sumit G: “Used twice since purchase. Once it is removed completely chocolate pastry icing from a saree. Used on pajamas to remove turmeric-stained pickle oil. Had to apply 5 to 6 times to remove the stain 95%.”

Nidhi Sharma: “This product is magic guys. Don’t think twice before buying this. It has removed my lipstick and coffee stains like magic..u just need to press the nib of the pen over our stain and then rub it very gently over the stain”.

9.2Expert Score
[Review]-Tide Instant Stain Remover Liquid Pen/Roll On
It's Magic and Worth It!
Totally worth it product for emergency use either you get the stain by a pickle or by lipstick. Any kind of stain will easily be removed by this magic roll-on.
Pricing
7.8
Quality
9.5
Unique
9.6
Material Used
9
Users Ratings
9.2
PROS
  • Smart Item
  • Easy to carry
  • Worth it
  • 95% Results
  • Brand Item
CONS
  • Somewhat Expensive

[Review]-Tide Instant Stain Remover Liquid Pen/Roll On Prices

Rs. 1,875 Rs. 2,999
October 26, 2022 6:48 PM
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
7 new from Rs. 1,863

Price History

Price history for Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover Liquid Pen, 3 Count
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 1,875 - October 25, 2022
  • Rs. 1,799 - October 22, 2022
  • Rs. 1,999 - July 19, 2022
Since: July 19, 2022
  • Highest Price: Rs. 1,999 - July 19, 2022
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 1,799 - October 22, 2022

Additional information

Specification: [Review]-Tide Instant Stain Remover Liquid Pen/Roll On

Part Number

10037000018718

Model

10037000018718

Size

3 Count (Pack of 1)

Is Adult Product

Reviews (1)

1 review for [Review]-Tide Instant Stain Remover Liquid Pen/Roll On

5.0 out of 5
1
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Admin

    I already purchased it before, As a Customer, not an admin, to all new users, I want to say one thing, Yes! this is magic.

    + PROS: Remove Stain Easily Use in Office or Anywhere Easily
    - CONS: Expensive
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Lootly Deals
    Logo
    Register New Account
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0
    Ninja Silhouette 9 hours ago

    Joe Doe in London, England purchased a

    Joe Doe in London?

    Joe Doe in London, England purchased a

    Joe Doe in London?

    Joe Doe in London, England purchased a

    Joe Doe in London?

    Joe Doe in London, England purchased a