Last price update was: July 30, 2022 11:44 AM
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Review- L’Oreal Paris Hair Serum for Women and Men

9.4/10 (Expert Score)
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Add your review
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Hair Serum for Women and Men, 100 ml - Rs. 447
L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Hair Serum for Women and Men,... & Free shipping
Rs. 447 Rs. 499
4 new from Rs. 447
Check all prices

Loreal Paris extraordinary hair serum is one of most result-oriented hair serums till now in the market according to me because many hair serums make your hair freezy or heavy which actually works like Hair Gel and we know shiny and light hairs are more attractive than sticky ones. Less Freezy and makes your hair 6x shiny.

Last updated on July 30, 2022 11:44 AM
Review- L’Oreal Paris Hair Serum for Women and Men
Review- L’Oreal Paris Hair Serum for Women and Men

447.00

Description

Loreal Paris extraordinary hair serum is one of most result-oriented hair serums till now in market according to me because many hair serums make your hair freezy or heavy which actually works like Hair Gel and we know shiny and light hairs are more attractive than sticky ones. For Example, Sharukh khan’s hair is very attractive because they are light and shiny in comparison to someone who is using gel in hair which makes your hair’s health poor. The serum is very light and Increases the shine of your hair up to 6X.

9.4Expert Score
Review- L’Oreal Paris Hair Serum for Women and Men
Best Hair Oil Hair Serum
Very Light, Works very effectively on hairs, Makes hairs shiner
Pricing
7.6
Quality
9.5
Unique
9.2
Users Rating
8.6
Result-Oriented?
9.6
PROS
  • Very Light Serum
  • Long-Lasting
  • More Shiner
  • No more Sticky and Freezy hair
CONS
  • Not Recommended for Hair Gel Users

Review- L’Oreal Paris Hair Serum for Women and Men Prices

Rs. 447 Rs. 499
July 30, 2022 11:44 AM
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
4 new from Rs. 447

Price History

Price history for L'Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Hair Serum for Women and Men, 100 ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 447 - July 30, 2022
  • Rs. 475 - July 8, 2022
  • Rs. 407 - June 24, 2022
  • Rs. 485 - April 25, 2022
  • Rs. 472 - April 23, 2022
  • Rs. 449 - April 16, 2022
  • Rs. 491 - April 10, 2022
  • Rs. 509 - April 7, 2022
Since: March 19, 2022
  • Highest Price: Rs. 509 - April 7, 2022
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 407 - June 24, 2022

Additional information

Specification: Review- L’Oreal Paris Hair Serum for Women and Men

Part Number

HEXOG100-10

Model

HEXOG100-10

Color

gold

Size (ml)

100

Review- L’Oreal Paris Hair Serum for Women and Men Videos

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Review- L’Oreal Paris Hair Serum for Women and Men”

Your email address will not be published.

Lootly Deals
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies
Virat Chauhan

Virat Chauhan

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Virat Chauhan
Hello, Thanks for your interest in Lootly Deals. Tell me how can I help you?
Start Chat with:
chat Wht Happn?